2-23 & 3-1-2011- Photo Jon Kaas, Prof. in the Psychology dept. of Wilson Hall. (Vanderbilt University / Steve Green)

Jon Kaas is the winner of the 2014 George A. Miller Prize in Cognitive Neuroscience awarded by the Cognitive Neuroscience Society.  The prize is awarded annually to a neuroscientist who has conducted cutting-edge research that has revolutionized the field.